Directors/Committees

President:

Mr. G. Michael Cross
615-479-6240
mc8888@comcast.net

Directors:

Vikas Agarwal, Ph.D
Georgia State University
404-413-7312
vagarwal@gsu.edu

Mr. C. Scott Akers, Jr.
The Hedge Fund Databank LLC
404-364-2124
scottakersjr@gmail.com

Mr. George (Ned) E. Case III
GMT Capital Corp
770-989-8261
ncase@gmtcapital.com

Mr. Gilbert H. Davis, Esq.
Investment Law Group LLC
770-481-7205
ghdavis@ilglaw.com

Ms. Michelle Dobbins
Masters Capital
404-920-0230
mdobbins@masterscapital.com

Mr. Paul Foley
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP
336 607 7389
pfoley@kilpatricktownsend.com

Mr. William H. Huger
Cannon Steet Capital
404-307-0075

Mr. Dan Smith
Trident Trust
404-364-2068
dsmith@tridenttrust.com

Mr. Jeffrey Vale
Infinity Capital Partners, LLC
678-904-6303
jvale@infinityfunds.com>

Mr. JP Vincent
ConvergEx Group
678-405-4200
jpvincent@convergexprime.com

In Memoriam

Mr. James A. (Jay) Martin
Sterling Investment Management
Founder of SEHFA to 2014
Co-Chairman of Hedge Funds Care to 2014


Advisory Board Members:

Mr. Thomas E. Claugus
GMT Capital Corp.

Mr. Michael W. Masters
Masters Capital Management, LLC

Ms. Lauren C. Templeton
Lauren Templeton Capital Management, LLC

Academic Committee:

Vikas Agarwal, Ph.D
Georgia State University

Nicholas Valerio III, Ph.D.
Emory University

Hedge Funds Care Committee:

Ms. Michelle Dobbins
Co-Chairperson
Mr. G. Michael Cross
Chairman Emertis

Communications Committee:

Mr. Carew A. Carswell
Chairperson

Tax Preparation:

Mr. Karl J. Jordan, CPA
Elliott Davis Decosimo

© 2016 The Southeastern Hedge Fund Association, Inc.